Staff


Pituka

Pituka Ortega-Heilbron

Director

pituka@iffpanama.com


DianaSanchez

Diana Sánchez

Artistic Director

diana@iffpanama.com


Bego

Begoña Carabaño B.

Media and Marketing Director

begona@iffpanama.com


DianaCadavid

Diana Cadavid

Director of Programming

dianacadavid@iffpanama.com


Ile

Ileana Rodríguez C.

Administrative Manager

ileana@iffpanama.com


Juls

Julia Vicente S.

Production & Events Manager

julia@iffpanama.com


Nayi

Nayita Adames

Ticketing & Accreditation Manager

nayita@iffpanama.com


Gin

Gina Antonella Franceschi

Sponsorship Coordinator

gina@iffpanama.com


Lu

Lourdes Sandoval

Marketing & Advertising Coordinator

lourdes@iffpanama.com


Fanny

Fanny Huc

Programming Coordinator

fanny@iffpanama.com


Cat

Cat Caballero Méndez

Guest Office Coordinator

cat@iffpanama.com


Wara

AntaKadwaKadra IbaKadrra

Graphic Design & Image Coordinator

diseno@iffpanama.com


Nancy Calvo

Volunteer Coordinator

nancy@iffpanama.com


Liz

Liz Michelle Martínez

Production Coordinator

liz@iffpanama.com


Karen

Karen Zamora

Coordinator & Assistant to the General Direction

karen@iffpanama.com


Karla

Karla Quintero

Industry & Education Program Coordinator

karla@iffpanama.com


Juanqui

Juan Carlos Arias

Production Coordinator

juancarlos@iffpanama.com


Maia

Maia De Zan Hatch

Press & Audio Visual Production

maia@iffpanama.com

 


Juan1

Juan Luis Correa D.

Audio Visual Editor

juanluis@iffpanama.com


Juan2

Juan Albarrán

Audio Visual Editor

juanroberto@iffpanama.com


Male

Male García

Marketing & Sponsorship Assistant

marialejandra@iffpanama.com


Suyín

Ileana Suyín Forero

Industry & Education Program Assistant

ileanasuyin@iffpanama.com


Rob

Roxberyto KadChocabckee Lózpez

Webmaster

roberto@iffpanama.com